placeholder

07Jan08

This is probably going to remain here for a while, but it looks better than ‘hello world.’ Cook Shoot Eat is intended to be a personal documentation of my progress in teaching myself how to cook more than the basics that I know and be more adventurous in the kitchen, as well as how to take great pictures of food.

My tools: this camera, this kitchen, and a subscription to Gourmet magazine.

Also helpful: my mom, macro lenses, a collection of cookbooks, Don’s ability to eat just about anything but broccoli, and the blogs and websites on the right.

2 Responses to “placeholder”

  1. Nice! Can’t wait to mooch some winning recipes from you.

  2. Let me know if you need any help!


Leave a Reply

